As a film composer & orchestrator:


Aki KAURISMÄKI:    Leningrad Cowboys go America  1989 Finland

                                  Match Factory Girl                          1990  Finland

                                  La Vie de Bohème                           1991 Finland –France

                                  Leningrad Cowboys Meet Moses 1994  Finland –France


Mika KAURISMÄKI: Zombie & The Ghost Train            1991 Finland

                                   Last Border                                     1992  Finland

                                   Condition Red                                 1995 USA

                                   Los Angeles without a Map          1998 USA

                                   Highway Society                             1999 Germany

                                   Road to North                                 2012 Finland

                                   Elämältä kaiken sain                      2015 Finland


Veikko AALTONEN: Prodigal son (Jussi-award, Nordic movie nom.) 1992 Finland

                                   Pater Noster (Finnish state award) 1993 Finland

                                   Seasick                                             1995 Finland

                                   Kiss me in the rain                         1999 Finland

                                   The Earth                                         2000 Finland

                                   Trench Road                                    2004 Finland

                                   Shepherds                                       2004 Finland


Peter LINDHOLM:   Kites over Helsinki                         2001 Finland

                                   Three in love                                   2008 Finland

       Where once we walked                2011 Finland


Pekka UOTILA:         Three smiths                                  2001 Finnish National TV1

                                   The Dawn                                       2002 Finnish National TV1                     

                                   Dreams, episode IV                       2004 Finnish National TV1                                                                          

                                   Now and now                                 2008 Finnish National TV2


Reuben LEDER:        Baltic Storm                                   2003 Germany-UK


Laura JOUTSI:           Girl and the Daw tree                  2008 Finnish National TV2


Pekka LEHTO:           Game Over                                    2005 Finland-UK-Sweden


KJ KOSKI:                   Lonely man                                   2008 Finnish National TV1

                                    Ismo K                                            2009 Finnish National TV1


Television Drama Scores



Veikko AALTONEN:  Easy Life                                        2008-11 Finnish National TV3

                                   32x50min drama


       Heart Ice                                        2006-09 Finnish MTV3

                                   40x42min drama                     


                                   Plebe                                               2013 Finnish National TV1

                                   12x44min drama


V. AALTONEN,          Black widows                                2014 Finnish National Nelonen

Marja PYYKKÖ         12x44min drama

                                   12x44min drama                          2016 Finnish National Nelonen


Peter LINDHOLM:    A little piece of god                      1999 Finnish National TV1

                                    4x55min drama


                                    Dream for one                               2001 Finnish National TV1

                                    6x30min drama


                                    Borderline case                             2007 Finnish National FST

                                    3x50min drama


                                    Where once we walked                2011 Finnish National FST5

                                    6x50min drama


Juha ROSMA:            Road to Eden                                 2002-2005 Finnish National TV2

                                   65x30min drama

Film Scores


from Baltic Storm,

dir. Reuben Leder